IPL 2024 Schedule : Official Time table of IPL 2024 is Here .

IPL 2024 Schedule : IPL 2024 Schedule is Finally released By The BCCI. As we Know That Indian Premier Leauge is a Twenty 20 Format Cricket ,Which is Loved By All Over The World.In India , It is Like a festival.And Finally Today i.e; Thursday Feb-22-2024 BCCI Announced IPL 2024 Fixtures for The First 21 matches. the IPL 2024 starts From March 22 At Chennai With the Clash of CSK vs RCB.Let us see IPL 2024 Fixtures in Detail Table.

IPL 2024 Fixtures for First 21 Matches

As we can see in below table that TATA IPL 2024 Starts on 22 march at Chennai Stadium.First clash is between Defending Champions CSK vs RCB.Followed by PBKS vs DC at Mohali and KKR vs SRH at Kolkata.


CSK vs RCB22 MarchFriday6 : 30Chennai
PBKS vs DC23 MarchSaturday2 : 30Mohali
KKR vs SRH23 MarchSaturday6 : 30Kolkata
RR vs LSG24 MarchSunday2 : 30Jaipur
GT vs MI24 MarchSunday6 : 30Ahmedabad
RCB vs PBKS25 MarchMonday6 : 30Bengaluru
CSK vs GT26 MarchTuesday6 : 30Chennai
SRH vs MI27 MarchWednesday6 : 30Hyderabad
RR vs DC28 MarchThursday6 : 30Jaipur
RCB vs KKR29 MarchFriday6 : 30Bengaluru
LSG vs PBKS30 MarchSaturday6 : 30Lucknow
GT vs SRH31 MarchSunday2 : 30Ahmedabad
DC vs CSK31 MarchSunday6 : 30Vizag
MI vs RR1 AprilMonday6 : 30Mumbai
RCB vs LSG2 AprilTuesday6 : 30Bengaluru
DC vs KKR3 AprilWednesday6 : 30Vizag
GT vs PBKS4 AprilThursday6 : 30Ahmedabad
SRH vs CSK5 AprilFriday6 : 30Hyderabad
RR vs RCB6 AprilSaturday6 : 30Jaipur
MI vs DC7 AprilSunday2 : 30Mumbai
LSG vs GT7 AprilSunday6 : 30Lucknow
…Yet To be Released
The Above schedule of TATA IPL2024 is officially released by BCCI.

IPL 2024 Official Schedule released by BCCI

IPL 2024 Official Schedule

By Observing Above Table We can clearly see that Every venue got a chance to host Tata IPL 2024 Matches.Therefore, the entertainment for cricket Lovers is starting all over the world very soon.

ALSO READ : IQOO new smartphone in India soon, will get to be launched with 12GB RAM and 6000 mAh battery

IPL 2024 Teams And Captian

The entire IPL2024 season promises to be a rollercoaster ride for players and world wide fans with matches scheduled across various cities in India as seen in above Schedule.This season’s IPL 2024 schedule is designed with a total of 10 teams competing against each other in a round-robin format. Each team will play a given number of matches By BCCI, giving them an opportunity to showcase their skills and make their way to victory.

IPL2024 Captians
  • Delhi Capitals (DC) : Delhi capitals are Looking Strong As David warner is making Captiancy , David warner Has alot of Experience as a captian and a Opener along with Good Entertainment.
  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK) : Chennai Super Kings are 5 times title winners and They are entering into IPL 2024 with Captian cool MS DHONI as a captian for their 6th IPL Title.
  • Mumbai Indians (MI) : Mumbai indians are known for well balanced team. as hardik pandya is making captaincy for wiining their 6th Ipl Title.
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR) : Young talent of india and keeper i.e: samju samsun is making his captaincy for Rajasthan Royals.
  • Gujarat Titans (GT) : Gujarat titans are entering into IPL 2024 with Debut Captian Shunham gill to make a way for their 2nd IPL Title.
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) : FaF Duplesis is making his captaincy for RCB To win a First Title
  • Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) : A well wicket keeper none other than KL rahul is making his captaincy for LSG.
  • Sunrises Hyderabad (SRH) :NewZeland Batter and well known caption Kane Williamson is captian of SRH Team.
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) : Indian Team batter Shreyas Iyer is a Captian of Kolkata Team.
  • Punjab kings (PK) : Attacking player i.e: Mayank Agarwal is captian of Team punjab.

These above is the List of IPL Team captions.If you liked the information given about TATA IPL 2024 SCHEDULE, then do let us know by commenting and also share it on your social media account.

Leave a Comment